Share Your World – February 20, 2017

Hi, I am back again for SYW post. You can see my first post on SYW here. Let’s see what’s there in this week

Instructions: Its simple. Create a SYW post. Then post the link to your blog in my comment box or leave your answers in the comments box of my blog. To make it easy for others to check out your photos, title your blog post “Share Your World” or “SYWtag”

041514 sywbanner

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)?

Nope, I don’t move my jaw, but keep them open, like gap in between them with mouth closed. Whenever I am involved in something, you can see my eyebrows raised a little and closed mouth with gap between the jaw!

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Nope, I have never chewed pencil or pen,  but I keep them inside my mouth, between my teeth and twisting a little when I am thinking! 🙂

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what?

This may seem funny, in my childhood days, I used to collect a lot chocolate wrappers, especially Diary milk chocolate which is famous in India! (Image taken from internet)

Image result for dairy milk

What size is your bed? 

Ours is a king sized bed, we finally moved to king from queen 2 years back! So thankful to have moved to king size bed.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I made a new earring and nothing much in last week. In coming week, I will be working in shift (6am – 3 pm, I generally work in 9am-6pm schedule) and will come home soon. This way, I will spend more time with my son and also to craft 🙂 Hope to complete the orders I received to make jewellery.

Till next post, see you 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – February 20, 2017

Leave a Reply

