Share Your World (SYW) – February 13, 2017

Hi friends,

This is a new category of post which I planned to start some time back. This is a great way to know other bloggers and also make you better – especially -what are you grateful for question. 🙂 Let me start to the contents directly.

Instructions: Its simple. Create a SYW post. Then post the link to your blog in my comment box or leave your answers in the comments box of my blog. To make it easy for others to check out your photos, title your blog post “Share Your World” or “SYWtag”

041514 sywbanner

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

My sheets are not tucked in, they are always folded and kept aside and used only during night. But I love to cover myself while sleeping, it makes me cozy :0

Have you stolen a street sign before?

Nope, never have thought of doing one. In India, you must be happy that there are signs!

Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

Yes, mostly because it may not be required at all, or may be expensive!

Do you have freckles?

Nope

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week, I made 3 new earrings using a new technique (well, new for me) using silk thread and quilling.   Next week, I am planning to make more such earrings as some of my friends have asked me to make, yes, I am starting to sell my jewellery 🙂 To add – I am grateful I started SYW! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Share Your World (SYW) – February 13, 2017

Leave a Reply

