New Year 2017!

Hello friends,
Vanakkam/Namasthe πŸ™‚ (greetings) _/\_
First of all, Wish you a very happy new year 2017. New year brings in new resolutions(or reusing old resolutions ;)), new chapter, new beginning, new trials …. and the list goes on!
But before moving on to new year, lets see how did the last year go by.
I joined back work after maternity leave in Jan 2016, after a good long leave (8 months), it felt so good to be back to work! πŸ™‚ and it was difficult at the same time handling both job & home

My kid fell sick and had to rush to the hospital many times! 😦 it was painful to see my kid in such a state (Picture taken from internet)


anyway, we celebrated his 1st year (ayushhomam + birthday) and I DIY’ed most of his b’day decorations!! (proud mama)

I tied saree more number of times this year – we took so many photos at office.. It was lovely to see all the women in office coming in traditional wear..:)

We started a musical group in our office called mystical ragas and started singing… many appreciated us for our talent πŸ˜‰ (well dance was being missed out in 2016 list. hope to recover in 2017 :D)
imageedit_14_8677649639.gif
I gifted my friends few earrings I made. I also got featured in another blog party πŸ™‚
img_1334
And this year, I made less craft 😦


I bought a new phone (oneplus 3T) – thanks to my son who broke my phone πŸ˜›

So better snaps for my blog! (Picture taken from internet)
excitement
The year ended with spending time with family in a different place and taking hell a lot of pics!!

please note – I am not going to bring in work related details here

Helllloooo 2017, yes, I do have a list of resolution. I hope & pray that god gives me strength to face you. So 2017, here I am, ready to accept you and have fun with you πŸ™‚

How was your new year? I hope you guys had gala(fun) time. I pray that all your wishes come true πŸ™‚

cheerz,
Pravee

Leave a Reply

