DIY ring

I just scrolled through my posts and saw that I have not yet made a ring! And this hit my eyes pearl rings ooh la la!! Don’t they look pretty?? It looks simply beautiful…
I thought why not make myself one ring like this? So here are the steps ..

Materials required:
Gold wire (20g)
2 pearls (can be of same size or different size)
E6000 (My treasure)
a chap stick or mandrel for ring size and shape.
(Wow!! is that it???)
DSC04285

Shape your golden wire using mandrel according to your ring size
DSC04286

Now cut the wire on the edges where they meet (leaving a little space) and then bend towards outside

DSC04290

Now glue the pearls on the end using E6000. As mentioned earlier in my DIY earring, let it dry completely for a day
DSC04291

DSC04293

Wear it and flaunt it 🙂

DSC04295

DSC04298

DSC04299

Leave a Reply

