Star Earring

I went to a craft shop in Bangalore and was hunting for a new bracelet DIY project and my eyes ran to craft punch. (I got Washi tapes as well :P) I thought I could do a lot with Craft punch! So I purchased them.
Well, this is not a bracelet DIY, but s Star earring DIY. šŸ™‚

Materials required:
2 Rhinestone
blue beads smaller than rhinestone
flower shaped craft punch
Thick plastic sheet
E6000 glue (an important part of my life! What will I do without E6000?????)
Plain earring posts and back
A pair of scissors (used to cut the plastic sheet)
DSC04266

Cut two flower shaped plastic using craft punch
DSC04268

DSC04269

Glue your rhinestone at the center of the flower using E6000
DSC04272

DSC04270

DSC04271

Glue your beads/crystals on the flowery edge using E6000
DSC04273

DSC04274

Now as said earlier in my earring post, let it completely dry for a day.
And then glue the earring posts to the plastic sheet (preferably on one of the petal or else, the earring might be poking you)
DSC04275

DSC04276

Glam it up!

DSC04278

DSC04279

Leave a Reply

